XClose
Get MORE with our Members Only Rate Exclusive.
Sign In or Join Now!
 

Global Sales Offices

Contact your regional sales office to discuss your meeting and event needs today.

World Headquarters


Carlson RezidorSM
701 Carlson Parkway
Minnetonka, MN 55305
U.S.A.
carlsonrezidor.com

The Americas


Carlson RezidorSM
701 Carlson Parkway
Minnetonka, MN 55305
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 (800) 447 7011
usglobalsales@carlson.com
carlsonrezidor.com

Asia Pacific


Carlson Hotels Asia Pacific
3 HarbourFront Place
#08-01/02 HarbourFront Tower 2
Singapore 099254
Tel: +65 6511 9256
Fax: +65 6274 2436
chapsales@carlsonrezidor.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa


WESTERN EUROPE
The Rezidor Hotel Group
49-51 Quai Dion Bouton Tour Aviso - 9ème étage
FR - 92800, PUTEAUX
France
Tel: +33 15562 0230
Fax: +33 15562 0249
groupsales.we@carlsonrezidor.com

PPHE Hotel Group
Melbournestraat 1
1175 RM Lijnden
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 655 1036
Fax: +31 20 655 1080
nlsales@pphe.com


CENTRAL & SOUTHERN EUROPE
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Solmsstraße 83
60486, Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 976 932 00
Fax: +49 69 976 932 30
sales-germany@carlsonrezidor.com

PPHE Hotel Group
Markisches Ufer 10
D-10179 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 400 557 0
Fax: +49 30 400 557 77
desales@pphe.com


EASTERN EUROPE & RUSSIA
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Business Center Nikoskaya Plaza-3rd 10,
Nikolskaya Street
109012, Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 2121545
Fax: +7 (495) 6496713
sales.russia@carlsonrezidor.com

NORDICS
Denmark & Iceland
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Amager Strandvej 60-64
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Tel: +45 3234 4190
Fax: +45 3234 4191
sales.denmark@carlsonrezidor.com

Norway
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Hoffsveien 1C, Skøyen
0275 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 2299 1060
Fax: +47 2299 1057
groupdesk.norway@carlsonrezidor.com

Sweden
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Klarabergsviadukten 70, D7
111 64 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 5068 8700
Fax: +46 8 5068 8650
groupdesk.sweden@carlsonrezidor.com

Finland
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Mannerheimintie 12 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 9 2516 6296
Fax: +358 9 2516 6100
salesfi@carlsonrezidor.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Rezidor Hotels UK LTD
c/o Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport
Chicago Avenue
Manchester
M90 3RA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 844 847 6747
Fax: +44 844 847 6748
salesuk@carlsonrezidor.com

PPHE Hotel Group
12 David Mews
London W1U 6EG
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7034 4800
Fax: +44 20 7034 4819
uksales@pphe.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Hotels
140 Bath Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AW
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 757 7900


AFRICA & INDIAN OCEAN
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Suite 104, 1st Floor Clocktower Office Suites
V&A Waterfront
8002, Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 (21) 431 2900
Fax: +27 (21) 431 2901
sales.africa@carlsonrezidor.com


MIDDLE EAST, ISRAEL & TURKEY
The Rezidor Hotel Group
Dubai Media City Business Towers A - 13th Floor
72331, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97 (14) 390 0070
Fax: +97 (14) 390 8171
sales.dubai@carlsonrezidor.com